Lagos State Polytechnic

Our website is coming back fully loaded, please bear with us

Find Out More

Quick Links

2018/2019 Admission

For new applicants.

Click here

Applicant's login

If you already have a profile

Click here

Student's Login

If you already have a matric Number

Login here

Staff Email

For Staff only, to access official emails

Login here