Deans of Schools

Dr. Kolawole G. Godonu
Dean

School of Agriculture

godonu.k@mylaspotech.edu.ng, 

kolawolw@yahoo. com,

jk.godonus44@hotmail.com

08023014206

Mr. John A. Oyetade
Dean

School of Management and Business Studies

oyetade.j@mylaspotech.edu.ng, 

biyioyetade@yahoo.com  

08033041141

Mr. Jimoh I Taylor
Dean

School of Pure and Applied Sciences

taylor.j@mylaspotech.edu.ng, 

jimohtaylor2006@yahoo.com

08056679612 

Engr. Michael O. Ashaolu
Dean

School of Engineering

ashaolu.m@mylaspotech.edu.ng

ashaolumike@yahoo.com

08028364929

 

Arc. Adeyemo Ajibade
Dean

School of Environmental Studies

ajibade.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng, 

 adearc@yahoo.com

08033087112, 07028183246 

Mr. Olusegun R. Daisi
Dean

School of Communication and Liberal Studies 

daisi.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng,

08021222311 08066320766

 

Mr. Zacchaeus O. Apotiola
Ag. Dean

School of Technology

apotiola.z@mylaspotech.edu.ng,  

apolazak@yahoo.co.uk  

08028298044, 07068830511