Deans/Directors of Schools

Dr. Adebayo R. Asafa
Dean, School of Agriculture

asafa.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Jimoh Taylor
Dean, School of Pure and Applied Sciences

taylor.j@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Dr. Yakub A. Bankole
Director, Students' Affairs

Chief Lecturer

bankole.y@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Engr. Muritala A. Adigun
Dean, School of Engineering

adigun.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Olusegun R. Daisi
Dean, School of Communication and Liberal Studies

daisi.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mrs. Adetutu A. Odekunle
Dean School of Mgt. & Business Studies

Chief Lecturer

odekunle.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Dr. Adesoye S. Adegoke
Director, Information Communications Technology (ICT)

Chief Lecturer

adegoke.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Zacchaeus O. Apotiola
Ag. Dean, School of Technology

apotiola.z@mylaspotech.edu.ng