Deans of Schools

Dr. Kolawole G. Godonu
Chief Lecturer/Dean School of Agriculture

godonu.k@mylaspotech.edu.ng

 

Mr. John A. Oyetade
Dean School of Management and Business Studies

oyetade.j@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Jimoh I. Taylor
Dean School of Pure and Applied Sciences

taylor.j@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Engr. Michael O. Ashaolu
Dean School of Engineering

ashaolu.m@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Ar. Ajibade Adeyemo
Dean School of Environmental Studies

adeyemo.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Olusegun R. Daisi
Dean School of Communication and Liberal Studies

daisi.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng

 

Mr. Zacchauecus O. Apotiola
Ag. Dean School of Technology