Deans/Directors of Schools

Dr. Adebayo R. Asafa
Dean, School of Agriculture

Mr. Jimoh Taylor
Dean, School of Pure and Applied Sciences

Dr. Yakub A. Bankole
Director, Students' Affairs

Chief Lecturer

Engr. Muritala A. Adigun
Dean, School of Engineering

Mr. Olusegun R. Daisi
Dean, School of Communication and Liberal Studies

Mrs. Adetutu A. Odekunle
Dean School of Mgt. & Business Studies

Chief Lecturer

Dr. Adesoye S. Adegoke
Director, Information Communications Technology (ICT)

Chief Lecturer

Mr. Zacchaeus O. Apotiola
Ag. Dean, School of Technology