Deans of Schools

Manuwa A. Alaba (Mrs.)
Chief Lecturer/Dean
School of Pure and Applied Sciences alabamanuwa@yahoo.co.uk, manuwa.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08174746321
Dr. Kolawole G. Godonu
Chief Lecturer/Dean
School of Agriculture kolawoleg@yahoo.com, godonu.k@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08023014206
Adebayo A. Alake
Chief Lecturer/Dean
08023096400
Dr. John A. Oyetade
Chief Lecturer/Dean
School of Management and Business Studies biyioyetade@yahoo.com, oyetade.j@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08033041141
Engr. Michael O. Ashaolu
Chief Lecturer/Dean
School of Agric &Bio-Environmental ashaolumike@yahoo.com, ashaolu.m@mylaspotech.edu.ng 07068720004
Engr. Yakub O. Bankole
Chief Lecturer/Dean

Students' Affairs

waleyaksbankole@yahoo.com, bankole.y@mylaspotech.edu.ng

07088587194

Arc. Ajibade Adeyemo
Chief Lecturer/Dean
School of Envr. Studies adeare@yahoo.com, adeyemo.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08033087112
Mr. Zaccheaus O. Apotiola
Principal Lecturer/Ag. Dean
School of Technology zoapotiola@yahoo.com, apotiola.z@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08028298044, 07068830511