Directors of Schools

Kudirat A. Banjo (Mrs.)
Chief Lecturer/Director
School of Part-Time Studies (Regular) deban_integrity@yahoo.com banjo.k@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08033157501,08026765522
Dr.(Mrs.) Victoria O. Adenle-Saheed
Chief Lecturer/Director
Internal Quality Assurance victonasaheed@yahoo.com, adenle_saheed.v@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08030652511,09027005809
Mr. Ademola A. Aderogba
Chief Lecturer/Director
Centre for Entrepreneurship & Skills Acquisition ademoladerogba@yahoo.com aderogba.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng, 08028111674
Mr. Mustapha A. Okunnu
Chief Lecturer/Director
School of Part Time Studies (Evening) biodunokunnu@gmail.com, okunnu.m@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08033076106,08026765522
Mr. Ogundiran O. B.
Chief Lecturer/Director
School of Part - Time Studies (Day) ogundiranogunmola@yahoo.com ogundiran.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08035027857
Dr. Adegoke A. Sikiru
Chief Lecturer/Director
Information And Communications Technology asadegoke@yahoo.com, adegoke.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng, 08175975161
Mr. Metilelu O. Olusola
Chief Lecturer/Director
Director, Academic Planning ometilelu@gmail.com metilelu.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng, 08023157732
Engr. Taofik O. Wahab
Civil/Structural Engineer/Director
Director,Works and Services seguntwahab14@gmail.com wahab.t@mylaspotech.edu.ng, 08023147972
Dr. Ibraheem S. Abdul-Raheem
Consultant Public/Health Physician/Director
Health Administration raheemibraheem@yahoo.com, abdulraheem.i@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08033232220,08080440808