Heads of Departments – Agriculture

Dr. Adebayo R. Asafa
Chief Lecturer/Head of Department
Animal Production Technology adeasafah@yahoo.com asafa.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08034040870
Mr. Adelabu Ogunbameru
Principal Lecturer/ Ag. Head of department
Agric Extension & Management ogunbameru@yahoo.com, ogunbameru.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08023518125
Dr. Gabriel A.S. Benson
Principal Lecturer/ Ag. Head of Department
Crop Production and Horticulture Technology gasbenson@gmail.com, benson.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08023409044
Dr. Moshood F. Jaji
Principal Lecturer/Ag Head of Department
Agricultural Technology mfoji@yahoo.com, jaji.m@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08023205321
Dr. Olatayo M. Ogunbanwo
Senior Lecturer/Ag. Head of Department
Fisheries Technology tayoogunbanwo@yahoo.com, ogunbanwo.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08023202300