Heads of Departments – Environmental

Mr. Adenaike F. Anthony
Principal Lecturer/Head of Department
Architectural Technology tonyadenaike@yahoo.com, adenaike.f@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08037265114, 08075717544
Mr. Abdul-Rafiu Lawal
Principal Lecturer/Head of Department
Art & Design abdulawal442@gmail.com lawal.a1@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08035657968
Mr. Raymond C. Enenmoh
Senior Lecturer/Head of Department
Quantity Surveying raymondchike2000@yahoo.com enenmoh.c@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08059624757, 08164328977, 08179190550
Mr. Adesanya A. Tajudeen
Senior Lecturer/Head of Department
Building Technology adesanya_adekunbi@gmail.com adesanya.j@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08033373344, 08074297080
TPL Olulade P. Fosudo
Senior Lecturer/Head of Department
Urban & Regional Planning ladefosudo@yahoo.com fosudo.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08033004108, 08029229944
Mr. Tella E. Oluwatosin
Lecturer I/Head of Department
Estate Management & VAL tellaezekiel@yahoo.com tella.e@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08024625434, 08035065380