Heads of departments -Pure and Applied

Mr. Olaleye O. Nurudeen
Chief Lecturer/Head of Department
Biological Sciences noluola@gmail.com, olaleye.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08098406663
Dr. Arowolo O. Taofik
Principal Lecturer/Head of Department
Mathematics & Statistics olatunji.arowolo@gmail.com, arowolo.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08023102129
Dr. Akoro S. Modupe
Principal Lecturer/ Ag. Head of Department
Chemical Science modupe2309@yahoo.com, akoro.s@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08023216177
Mr. Atilade A. Oluwafemi
Principal Lecturer/Ag. Head of Department
Physical Science atiladeadesanya@gmail.com, atilade.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08033794507
Mr. Momoh Johnson
Lecturer 1/Ag. Head of Department
Science Laboratory Technology mjohnson_2008@yahoo.com, momoh.j@mylaspotech.edu.ng 08056374756