The Principal Officers

Dr. Sikiru A. Adegoke
Deputy Rector - Administrations

adegoke.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Samuel O. Sogunro
Rector

rector@mylaspotech.edu.ng

sogunro.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Olumide Metilelu
Deputy Rector - Academics

metilelu.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Shakirudeen A. Bello
Registrar

registrar@mylaspotech.edu.ng

bello.s@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Maumo J Jinadu
Bursar

bursar@mylaspotech.edu.ng

jinadu.m@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mrs. Abiodun Olajide
Ag. Librarian

olajide.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng