The Principal Officers

Mr Samuel Oluyinka Sogunro was born on March 17, 1961 in Lagos Island, Lagos. He attended University of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos, where he obtain

    Mr. Samuel O. Sogunro Rector

    Mr. Tajudeen S. Nurudeen was born on October 27th, 1961. He attended University of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos where he obtained B.SC (Ed) Hons.

      Mr. Tajudeen S. Nurudeen Deputy Rector- Academics

      Dr. Olatunji A. Olateju is a Chief Lecturer in the Department of General Studies of the Polytechnic. He obtained Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)

        Dr. Olatunji Olateju Deputy Rector- Administration

        Mr. Shakirudeen A. Bello was born in 1963 at Egbin, a province in Ikorodu Division of Lagos State. He attended Lagos State University, Ojo,

          Mr. Shakirudeen A. Bello Registrar

          Mr. Maumo Jerry Jinadu was born at Badagry on the 8th day of February, 1967. He attended Iworo Ajido High School, Badagry between 1979 and

            Mr. Maumo J. Jinadu Bursar

            Mrs. Abiodun Olajide was born on April 18, 1956 in Oke-Agbe, Akoko, Ondo State. She attended University of Lagos, Lagos where she obtained

              Mrs. Abiodun Olajide Polytechnic Librarian