The Principal Officers

Dr. Olatunji A. Olateju
Deputy Rector, Administration

olateju.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Samuel O. Sogunro
Rector

rector@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Olumide Metilelu
Deputy Rector, Academics

metilelu.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Shakirudeen A. Bello
Registrar

bello.s@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mr. Maumo J. Jinadu
Bursar

jinadu.m@mylaspotech.edu.ng

Mrs. Abiodun Olajide
Librarian

olajide.a@mylaspotech.edu.ng